Mike Lesirge


Omak Besar (Edit) by TM Juke and the Jack Baker Trio (Tru Thoughts, 2007)
(Tenor Sax)

Perfect Darkness by Fink (Andreya Triana Cover) – (Ninja Tune, 2011)
(Keyboards, Clarinet, Flute, Arranging)

Fingle Bridge by the Will Collier Septet – (F-IRE, 2011)
(Alto Sax)

Wane by the Mike Lesirge Quintet - (Imagem, 2010)
(Tenor Sax)

Living The Life Of A Dreamer by Alice Russell – (Little Poppet, 2008)
(Tenor Sax)

Solo sax improvisation (live, no edits/overdubs) by Mike Lesirge – (Unreleased, 2011)
(Tenor Sax)